Excellence in electrochemical solutions

About Permascand

Excellence in electrowinning

Our ongoing mission is to contribute to our customers’ success. With our DSA Permascand® anodes, we are a proud supplier and cooperation partner to Glencore Nikkelverk AS. 

Local magazine writes about Permascand’s success story

“Permascand took half a billion in orders during the first ten months of the year, making 2018 a record year.”

“We have a bright future ahead of us,” says CEO Peter Lundström. “Electrochemistry is in many ways one of the solutions to the world’s environmental problems.”

“We deliver flawless solutions that create value for all stakeholders.”

Peter Lundström, Chief Executive Officer

Chlorine Institute April 9-10 Houston, Texas

We are participate in Chlorine Institute annual meeting and expo who takes place in Houston, Texas, april 9-10 at Royal Sonesta Hotel. See us at table 41.

Read more: https://www.chlorineinstitute.org/

Instagram @permascand

Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.

Permascand around the world

1:17 am

Ljungaverk, Sweden

Europe

4:17 pm

Vancouver, Canada

North America

10:17 pm

São Paulo, Brazil

South America

8:17 am

Shanghai, China

Asia