Support

Support with devotion

Working close to our costumers is important to us – providing both technical support and service based on customer specific needs.

All customers are assigned a devoted customer manager who acts as their contact at Permascand. This manager is responsible for customer enquiry execution and follow-up.

Permascand around the world

3:57 am

Ljungaverk, Sweden

Europe

11:57 pm

São Paulo, Brazil

South America

6:57 pm

Vancouver, Canada

North America

9:57 am

Shanghai, China

Asia