Ljungaverk, Sweden

Folkets Husvägen 50
840 10 Ljungaverk

Göteborg, Sweden

Drakegatan 6
412 50 Göteborg

Vancouver, Canada

1500 W Georgia St #1300
Vancouver, BC V6G 2Z6

Ljungaverk, Sweden

Folkets Husvägen 50
840 10 Ljungaverk

Göteborg, Sweden

Drakegatan 6
412 50 Göteborg

Vancouver, Canada

1500 W Georgia St #1300
Vancouver, BC V6G 2Z6

Sales Office

North America

Santokh Baht

Business Development Director NA

santokh.baht@permascand.com

1500 W Georgia St #1300
Vancouver, BC V6G 2Z6
CANADA

+1 604 649 7333

Phil Benson

Sales & Product Manager NA

phil.benson@permascand.com

1500 W Georgia St #1300
Vancouver, BC V6G 2Z6
CANADA

+1 604 379 5162

Sales Office

Sweden

Klas Fredriksson

Sales Manager:
Chlor-Alkali

klas.fredriksson@permascand.com

+46 691 355 45
+46 70 511 53 11

Fredrik Lundqvist

Sales Manager:
Chlorate

fredrik.lundqvist@permascand.com

+46 920 178 28
+46 70 385 05 88

Erik Zimmerman

Sales Manager:
Electrowinning

erik.zimmerman@permascand.com

+46 691 355 67
+46 70 388 87 35

Lars Nyman

Sales Director:
Water Treatment Systems

lars.nyman@permascand.com

+46 691 355 63
+46 70 668 56 05

Benny Johansson

Sales Director:
Welded Equipment & Components

benny.johansson@permascand.com

+46 691 355 62
+46 70 601 72 70

Viktoria Lindstrand

Global Marketing Director / Sales Director Electrochemical Process Technologies

viktoria.lindstrand@permascand.com

+46 691 356 00
+46 70 438 45 38