Ljungaverk, Sweden

Folkets Husvägen 50 840 10 Ljungaverk

Göteborg, Sweden

Drakegatan 6 412 50 Göteborg

Vancouver, Canada

1500 W Georgia St #1300 Vancouver, BC V6G 2Z6

Ljungaverk, Sweden

Folkets Husvägen 50 840 10 Ljungaverk

Göteborg, Sweden

Drakegatan 6 412 50 Göteborg

Vancouver, Canada

1500 W Georgia St #1300 Vancouver, BC V6G 2Z6

Sales Office

North America

Santokh Baht

Business Development Director NA

santokh.baht@permascand.com

1500 W Georgia St #1300
Vancouver, BC V6G 2Z6
CANADA

+1 604 649 7333

Phil Benson

Sales & Product Manager NA

phil.benson@permascand.com

1500 W Georgia St #1300
Vancouver, BC V6G 2Z6
CANADA

+1 604 379 5162

Sales Office

Sweden

Klas Fredriksson

Sales Manager:
Chlor-Alkali

klas.fredriksson@permascand.com

+46 691 355 45
+46 70 511 53 11

Erik Zimmerman

Sales Manager:
Electrowinning

erik.zimmerman@permascand.com

+46 691 355 67
+46 70 388 87 35

Sam Amiri

Global Key Account Manager
Chlorate

sam.amiri@permascand.com

+46 691 355 60
+46 72 083 57 91

Sam Algarba

Sales & Project Manager
Water Treatment Systems

husam.algarba@permascand.com

+46 691 355 08
+46 72 577 90 41

Lars Nyman

Sales Director:
Water Treatment Systems

lars.nyman@permascand.com

+46 691 355 63
+46 70 668 56 05

Viktoria Lindstrand

Global Marketing Director / Sales Director Electrochemical Process Technologies

viktoria.lindstrand@permascand.com

+46 691 356 00
+46 70 438 45 38

Benny Johansson

Sales Director:
Welded Equipment & Components

benny.johansson@permascand.com

+46 691 355 62
+46 70 601 72 70